for2cum 65 / M
"Looking for doers not dreamers"
Sacramento, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 10, 2005

To view all of
for2cum's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view for2cum's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,304 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,964,241 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mountainguy2259
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
kohler11
Online NOW!
California, United States
Mach1_35172
California, United States
juicypussy1605
Western Cape, South Africa
GraysAlleyOleum
California, United States
verybisexualme
California, United States
Sierrasam
California, United States
NorthBayPosse
California, United States
justmeforyou42
Nevada, United States
 
Status
for2cum 65/M
Sacramento, California
AFF took away mail capacity
Introduction
Married bisexual good-looking male. Touch of shyness but not afraid to experiment. I like intelligent conversation and company (music, literature, science, politics) but I freely admit my primary reason for being in this club is for sexual connections. Like sex many ways, including staight ahead fucking, 69 both ways, running my cock through ass cheeks, tit-fucking, pussy-licking and even some cock-sucking, jackoff, mutual jackoff, phone sex, etc. I'd like to 69 with her while he slowly fucks her from behind, pleasing both of you at the same time. I seek sexual stimulation as much as possible.

My Ideal Person Good looking women and men who are into prolonged sex and various forms of sexual stimulation, tease and tease until we explode. The real thing is best but if we can't get together in person let's get it on over the phone - we know that's safe sex!

View more of for2cum's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Sacramento, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 13, 1951
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: