fopesq 65 / M
"Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take"
Stockbridge, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
fopesq's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fopesq's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,171 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,678,372 Active Members!*
 
Status
fopesq 65/M
Stockbridge, Georgia
Introduction
I am 64-year-old professional male, great sense of humor and creative. My primary or purpose is to live a passionate life that is exciting and alive. One that transcends my limiting beliefs, allowing me to experience growth and continue to uncover my intimate self while supporting others who wish to do the same. I have no (known) limits and believe that "Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away. Limits are respected, but gently pushed... Drug & Diease free. I love oral sex both giving/receiving.

My Ideal Person I’m looking for a woman that has confidence in who she is as a person and comfortable with her sexuality. A woman who wants a clean discreet relationship with no drama. Someone who does not want a boring sex life (the sky is the limit), she wants and demands honesty. She wants a real time relationship but if your life style will permits only a quick thrill that’s OK, a partner wanting to explore their sexuality. If this sounds close please contact me and lets talk further.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of fopesq's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Stockbridge, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 23, 1952
Travels to: Georgia, United States
Hometown: Greenville, South Carolina, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: JD
Occupation: Attorney
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None