footlvr1960 49 / M
"wanting to enjoy life again"
Yukon, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 23, 2014

To view all of
footlvr1960's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view footlvr1960's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,296 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,027,948 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hellnback36
Oklahoma, United States
tiffykitten
Oklahoma, United States
mstcmtm43333
Texas, United States
cumfucmeeyes
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
footlvr1960 49/M
Yukon, Oklahoma
Introduction
Let me say first..."I AM NOT GAY OR COURIOUS. Have no desire to try.
Im generally a happy person, hard working its not by my choice to be a paycheck and roommate. I love animals, I drink a beer or 2 occasionally. Im pretty fit for my age and been told not ugly to look at!
My situation I'm shure is not new to most.
I'm looking for human contact again...2 years or better is far long enough to be without.
Not looking for one night. ...regular would be preferred but some people want the variety too. I can oblige and relate. I work 5 days a week...12 or better hrs a day. I'm looking to have fun...spoil someone in a good way . Live and laugh...slap and tickle is always fun. Slap in a non aggressive manner of course mmmm.....unless u like it a little harder...but I am not into any s/m stuff.
I haven't had much luck here yet but I'm hoping that the right gal will read this and relate.
It is to you i say " hope to talk to you soon". Thx for reading this. Dave

My Ideal Person Is someone not judgemental. Likes to smile. Is willing to be spoiled in a fun way. Is playfully and can be herself openly. Don't care if she's tall..short... thin or over weight. She has to take care of herself tho.
I can find something beautiful with any lady. Great hair...cute feet...nice eye's. ..soft hands..well you get the pic. All women have at least one great physical quality. .you just have to want to see it...and I do!

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Yukon, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 2, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: