footballer1981 35 / M
"looking for a girlfreind that will accept me for me"
Lebanon, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 24, 2004

To view all of
footballer1981's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view footballer1981's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,130 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,942,240 Active Members!*
Friends Network
amshyatfirst
Ontario, Canada
Watcherxxx6973
Virginia, United States
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
peterjes
Murcia, Spain
rm_satyr13az
Arizona, United States
capcox2
Oregon, United States
2Guys_Minus1_DFW
Texas, United States
kaycd4uat
Kentucky, United States
goddesssherry1
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
footballer1981 35/M
Lebanon, Connecticut
who wants to fuck my mouth
Introduction
im a 27 yr old guy that is looking for some opened minded people to get to know better and see were it goes

My Ideal Person im looking for men and woman age does not matter to have alot of fun with and to also become freinds too

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i would like to dress up and be dominated by a mam with a huge
cock while being video taped

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My parents' front lawn

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of footballer1981's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Lebanon, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 1, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: