following2014 37 / 37 / C
"i want this now"
St. Louis, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 2, 2014

To view all of
following2014's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view following2014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,539 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,598,860 Active Members!*
Friends Network
midwestcpl123
Missouri, United States
ShavedWife
Nevada, United States
Coolcoupleclassy
Georgia, United States
Dbk_126
Missouri, United States
CordovaCple
Tennessee, United States
DocLaw696
Missouri, United States
ILTEPSY2
Missouri, United States
GirLkn4fun
California, United States
weswing217
Illinois, United States
 
Status
following2014 37/C
St. Louis, Missouri
Introduction
I'm not looking to become your "pen pal". I want to meet up for some good sexual fun. I am above average in looks and intelligence and I expect you to be as well. If you contact me, please attach a face pic and a body pic. If I like what I see, you'll hear back from me. If I don't, you won't. If you're a single guy, don't bother... You for sure won't hear back from me. My husband will be with me, but not to play, only to watch. We are well off financially and are open to a wide variety of entertainment options. We enjoy fine restaurants, 5 star traveling, great wine, and the very best of everything else that life has to offer. We are both very clean, shaved, fun, well spoken, non smokers and do not use drugs. You should be all of this too!

My Ideal Person Clean, fun, shaved, hwp and ready to meet.... not just email.

Information
  • 37/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • St. Louis, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 12, 1979 June 17, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown