fodder50 66 / M
"Looking for some good clean sex fun"
Romulus, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 28, 2011

To view all of
fodder50's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fodder50's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,174 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,024,154 Active Members!*
Friends Network
luv2please2976
New York, United States
partylad2
Ireland, Ireland
anewexper
New York, United States
sexgoddess67
New York, United States
trianon2008
Lisboa, Portugal
fukmehard8582
New York, United States
shycancergirl69
New York, United States
bigoneforyou601
New York, United States
fastlanered
Georgia, United States
 
Status
fodder50 66/M
Romulus, New York
Introduction
I was on here for years as horsetrucker. I am a widow of 3 years. I am retired and live in the country. I am looking for a playmate. no strings, no committments just good sensual play. If it turns into more great, if not thats ok to. I am a very caring person. I always consider everyones feelings

My Ideal Person any age woman, any size the large ones are some of the best you know. someone that does not get satisfied and wants a little fun time.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of fodder50's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Romulus, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 9, 1950
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None