fmap28 41 / M
"Looking for really good sex"
ocala, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 25, 2005

To view all of
fmap28's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fmap28's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,132 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,048,747 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fullsac1000
Florida, United States
delov1
Florida, United States
ourtime123
Florida, United States
metro721
Florida, United States
Xsub4u
Indiana, United States
Amy2ks
Florida, United States
montimo10
Alabama, United States
moondogs57
Florida, United States
WS-6969
Florida, United States
 
Status
fmap28 41/M
ocala, Florida
Introduction
Hi I'm a very masculine male clean and DD free and want to stay that way! I travel to Miami, Orlando, Ocala and Gainesville. I will also go to surrounding areas. I am 5.9 170lbs In great shape, dark hair hazel eyes with a very hard and long lasting 7"uncut dick. I'm usually available daytime on weekdays. But can do night sometimes. Please tell me more about you. What are you into, your stats, when are you available.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone that I can get together for some hot fun time every now and then. You must be clean, DD free and really into sex. So, I am open for new things. But make sure you are ready for long lasting sex because I dont like quickies.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have alot of fantasy that I want to try but I guess the one
that sticks out the must would is being in the middle of a
real hot sexual sandwich.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No! I think they are very fake so I dont waste my time with
them....

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of fmap28's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • ocala, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 4, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish