flyydaddyy 44 / M
"Black bull. Hello ladies, I'm a fun laid back and big on chemistry! No disrespect or drama. just a good time! I'm not upgrading to gold status for now so if your interested message me and I'll get back at you ASAP!"
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 24, 2014

To view all of
flyydaddyy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view flyydaddyy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,410 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,942,240 Active Members!*
Friends Network
javalady34
Online NOW!
California, United States
imalwaysready247
Online NOW!
California, United States
Freaknastysnow
California, United States
SerpentOfEden
California, United States
ALANEE62
California, United States
rm_Ateacher4u2
California, United States
synchole
California, United States
japaneseass
Florida, United States
jeymi1974
California, United States
 
Status
flyydaddyy 44/M
Los Angeles, California
Introduction
I'm strictly here for the ladies! I'm all about that bass, meaning I like my women with booty. As far as the couples go ,if we hit it off then I'm up for a show! I'm discrete and drama free and intend to keep it that way! If your crazy, insecure, or bipolar keep it moving because even tho I'm a man I don't fuck that fast and your crazy ass will be disconnected before you get this dick!

My wife and I separated so now I'm single and looking for fun!
I don't use drugs but I am 420 friendly. I'm disease free and keep a magum for safe play. As far as my ex
I'm in LA she's in another state so it's definitely over. So if your interested let me know

My Ideal Person My ideal person is a woman with curves intelligent beautiful and down to earth. MY lady in the street and my freak in the bed!

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 9, 1972
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: pipfitter
Race: Black
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: