flywhisker3 67 / M
"STANDARD MEMBER - RESTRICTIONS APPLY"
Fort Smith, Arkansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 15, 2014

To view all of
flywhisker3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view flywhisker3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,931 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,112,689 Active Members!*
Friends Network
davethesooner49
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
FLDick32757
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
goodtxman
Texas, United States
PRinAR
Arkansas, United States
darkdelitemit
Maryland, United States
RUREDY4US2
New York, United States
Shoot4par2903
Arkansas, United States
endofnever
Arkansas, United States
Thomcatoo7
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
flywhisker3 67/M
Fort Smith, Arkansas
Introduction
I am now only a standard member so I cannot read your messages. Catch me on IM or Cam Chat if you want to communicate with me.

I am in the prime of life and am fit and in shape. I walk, lift weights and watch what I eat and drink so that I stay that way. I have been told that I look much younger than my age. I love to give and receive sensual massage.

I Respect the feelings of others and try to treat everyone as I would want to be treated. I have a very strong sex drive and stay horny continually. I have been experimenting with new things and find that I like the pleasure it brings.

I love to spoil my lover with kindness and special attention! I love ladies with succulent breasts and nipples that stand erect when aroused. I love shaved, wet pussies. I love to 69!

I am married, so if that is a problem for you... keep steppin. No, she's not aware of what I am doing nor do I wish her to be. I don't want to hurt anyone or deal with any drama! I am discreet are you?

My Ideal Person Respects the feelings of others. Loves to get naked, loves sex, and wants to please and be pleased. Is willing to try bold new approaches, positions, and opportunities! Communicates what is pleasurable and what is not and ideas for improving the experience.

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Fort Smith, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 25, 1949
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: