flyboy378 62 / M
"Just looking for somthing new!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Greencastle, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view flyboy378's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,120 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,549,592 Active Members!*
Friends Network
whatthehell21957
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
solosoloparati
Madrid, Spain
wildkitty62
Indiana, United States
MM5565
Indiana, United States
TripleX46123
Florida, United States
wethotwildready
Indiana, United States
FLYGIRL_46953
Indiana, United States
cutiepiefor69
Ontario, Canada
GatorL7
Florida, United States
 
Status
flyboy378 62/M
Greencastle, Indiana
Introduction
I think I'm over sexed,well maybe just a red blooded male!!!!! About me, This is the hard part. I'm happy with my life right now, not really looking for any thing long term ,but if it happens so be it. I'm funny, witty, caring stable in my life. I have over the years had sex in groups of 3 and more. I believe that Love and sex are two very different things, but they can also be very much the same with your one and only. I'm not new to the life style just new to the internet part. I can send pictures on request,so if your interested in this soon to be 52 years young man ,send me a email and we will see about meeting emailing . PS Safe Sex is a must. Friendship is also a must.

My Ideal Person Someone that likes sex as much as i do. Little on the kinky side.People that want to be friends and add sex to the mix. Long term friendships,sex or no sex.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

View more of flyboy378's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Greencastle, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 8, 1955
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: