flushed7 60 / M
"Seeking adult pleasure"
Wahiawa, Hawaii, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 22, 2014

To view all of
flushed7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view flushed7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,189 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,984,763 Active Members!*
 
Status
flushed7 60/M
Wahiawa, Hawaii
Cuddle weather
Introduction
Divorced Professional always horny and likes to please and have a good time. Not necessarily looking for a relationship but I am open to whatever happens.Lets start with a conversation and get to know each other. Happy to exchange face pictures upon request. Life is to short and I believe we are all here for the same reasons, so lets have fun! Age is unimportant, as is race. I think all women are beautiful, big or small. I am born and raised here and lived on the mainland for a number of years. Oahu is home for me. I have no expectations other than having an awesome time. I like movies, concerts, dining, shooting pool. Any lady shoot a decent game? Or would you like to learn? Lets talk, get to know each other and see what happens.

My Ideal Person Open, honest, fun loving, sensual, sexual woman.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of flushed7's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Wahiawa, Hawaii, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 23, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Financial services
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: