fluffluvn 33 / 31 / C
"Big couple for other big couples or single ladies"
Boise, Idaho, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 19, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fluffluvn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,852 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,947,820 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
fluffluvn 33/C
Boise, Idaho
Introduction
The more you the the better you feel and it is all about the feelings.

As a big couple we understand we aren't everyone cup of tea and that's fine with us.

We are new to the whole show, We will take it slow and go with the flow. She is Bi-curios "first time" if it happens, he is straight, We are same room only couple. Don't expect us to show up and start going to town we at least want to know who will are going to play and if there is at least chemistry not looking for notches in the bedpost. If not we may enjoy dinner,party,bbq and go home, nothing wrong with new friends.

We both like to watch other couples/ ladies live and on cam but we don't cam back.

Places that we find fun to play, movie theaters, hot tubes, out doors.

We have photo's but are picky with who/want we share.

My Ideal Person Must be Drug and Disease free safe sex is a must , must be well groomed. We both shave you "don't" have to but at least knock the forest down.

We don't mind big or small or colors. Age we prefer 49 and under

Single females and couples only. Sorry dudes if for some reason we want another single guy. we will find you

Information
  • 33/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Boise, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 15, 1983 October 15, 1985
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: BBM BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 Above DD / E