flowercitybi 28 / M
"Looking to experiment. Love to be taught."
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 3, 2014

To view all of
flowercitybi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view flowercitybi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,168 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,016,640 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wnyblue
New York, United States
wildcherrycpl
New York, United States
tvtiffanyhanes
New York, United States
nitamaries74
New York, United States
ridingfun4her
New York, United States
Lokipellia
New York, United States
ncinny
New York, United States
fuckmehard14612
New York, United States
 
Status
flowercitybi 28/M
Cincinnati, Ohio
Looking to suck on my day off. BLow n go while you watch porn. smooth+, CD/T++++
Introduction
I have a lot of fantasies that I am afraid I'll never get to fulfill. I'm just out of a long-term relationship, but before that I really enjoyed playing with couples, and of course, single women. I haven't done it in a long time, and am kind of nervous about getting back into the whole casual website hook-up thing, but I figured I'd give it a shot.

More about my fantasies (definitely a stream of consciousness in progress): I'm ultra submissive. I'd like to explore my bi side a lot more, especially with a couple or already established group. I'm also interested in different femdom scenarios, especially those involving forced bi or sissy stuff. This is all stuff I've fantasized about, but definitely not a list of demands of any kind.

This is in no way a complete list, and if there is a couple, or lady, or whoever out there who thinks it might be fun to hook-up without all the bi stuff, that's cool too. I am a pretty good chameleon, just shoot me a message if there's a role you want me to plat for you =)

Information
  • 28 / male
  • Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 15, 1988
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Writer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses