floridahaulers 49 / M
"Ordinary Joe In Orlando, I like to meet travelers to our great city of Orlando"
Orlando, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 30, 2009

To view all of
floridahaulers's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view floridahaulers's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,407 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,997,016 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pdbottom
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
thebest7554
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
moose06201991
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
ciagrad2
Pennsylvania, United States
biker190270
Bavaria, Germany
Chameleon05
Florida, United States
 
Status
floridahaulers 49/M
Orlando, Florida
Introduction
Ordinary Joe type of guy, I can be bi, straight or anything in between. I prefer to meet straight curious guys to feel them up, reach into their jeans and briefs and check out their stuff. Even though I am impressed by an eleven inch dick I prefer to play with an ordinary to smaller sized piece of meat.

I enjoy groping a guy, or guys, mutual masturbation, group sessions. Non penetrative with men, women, couples. Just meet people, once I start touching someone's body the rest falls into place, most times it feels good, when not, give it another try.

I am a big hairy burly guy with a beard which does not appeal to everyone's taste. We all march to the beat of a different drum, i prefer to simply respect each others beat

My cock is the one on the left, yours should fit into a cage for better management.

I have a few rigs that travel the country, I ride along about twice a year. I am mostly Florida based but can be mobile if I want.

Thanks

My Ideal Person Married, straight man, just looking to get some attention for his dick. Hairy is cool, mustache, goatee or beard is great. Shaved smooth is ok, . No trouble type of meeting, meet, feel up and part ways, quick and nameless can be a very hedy experience.

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Orlando, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 11, 1967
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: