floridacouple677 43 / 41 / C
"very attractive couple wanting to have fun!"
Sarasota, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 2, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view floridacouple677's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,339 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,129,595 Active Members!*
Friends Network
colby239
Florida, United States
DamienWayne
Florida, United States
BBCCumKing
Florida, United States
 
Status
floridacouple677 43/C
Sarasota, Florida
Introduction
Very hot wife looking for CLEAN, athletic type male (prefers BBC) to explore some new fun. She also likes really fit women. Husband will be accompanying and may participate as well. We are serious and only will be interested in attractive individuals.. Let's have some fun!!

My Ideal Person I can tell you that she is very picky, but when she sees what she likes...watch out. She likes fit, athletic black men with big dicks. We would also consider entertaining couples with a fit athletic male with a big dick (black or white). The common denominator is a big dick. Black men with big dicks and muscles have her attention. she also likes really fit women, however I can only watch and not participate. We Look forward to hearing from people who fit the discription outlined above.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of floridacouple677's responses

Information
  • 43/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sarasota, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 12, 1973 November 4, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A C
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None