flog5 69 / 62 / C
"Three is what we like"
South Shore, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 16, 1999

To view all of
flog5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view flog5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,496 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,906,219 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_goldflame48
New York, United States
MarcieDarcey451
Massachusetts, United States
69fu2
Virginia, United States
 
Status
flog5 69/C
South Shore, Massachusetts
Introduction
Middle aged couple, he 60, 5'10" 210 lb., she 51, 5'4", 120lb., short hair, both straight. We are both non drinkers and she is a smoker. He likes to watch her get her fill on cock at both ends and if all are aggreable join in the fun, and take pictures, for personnel use only, so you must not be camera shy. She just loves sex, all but anal, and loves to please her partner with both mouth and pussy. We are both d/d free and expect the same. Looking for someone who can treat her like a lady in public but like a slut in the bedroom. Treat her right and you'll be asked back again and again.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a few good guys to join us for some great times.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of flog5's responses

Information
  • 69/62 / Couple (man/woman)
  • South Shore, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 9, 1947 February 24, 1954
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A