flirtxtwo 38 / 38 / C
"Let's have some fun!"
Eugene, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 10, 2014

To view all of
flirtxtwo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view flirtxtwo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,598 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,178,287 Active Members!*
 
Status
flirtxtwo 38/C
Eugene, Oregon
Introduction
Hello there!

We are a latino married couple for many years in a stable relationship, we trust each other, we date together or separately, singles and couples that are comfortable dating separately, we may love group sex; however at this point we are looking forward to have one on one encounters.

Eventually if there is chemistry between all of us, we would definitely love getting to know each other as foursome-group and grow up in friendship if possible as well.

We have been in the lifestyle for about six years, on and off. We like to have fun conversations and sexy dates with nice and sincere people. We are a family oriented couple and English is our second language.

We have face pictures available for our friends, and you are very welcome to send us an invitation if you are a couple or single that would enjoy of our company.

We are not looking for perfect people, since the most important thing is the fun and respectful personality…and safety, of course.

Thank you for reading our profile!

PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Information
  • 38/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Eugene, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 1, 1978 June 1, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A B
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None