flirting_lover 47 / M
"Helloooooooooo"
Paisley, Renfrewshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
flirting_lover's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view flirting_lover's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,547 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,622,260 Active Members!*
 
Status
flirting_lover 47/M
Paisley, Renfrewshire , United Kingdom
So quiet these days, does anyone chat anymore?
Introduction
Tall, dark and handsome or too cliche? Married man seeking some flirty chat and, maybe, some discrete fun. Been on and off here a while now and in general terms, I'm happy chatting and getting to know women on here. Won't just jump from bed to bed, I'm not made that way - I do have some morals, only a few tho. If there's a strong connection then I'll consider taking it further.

Work away from home a lot, which can be lonely so would also consider striking up a "regular" for those times away. The stay aways can be all over the country tho so not always in one location. When I'm not away, I also work from home so often have some time to get on here lol

At home, I don't have a lot of time on my hands so weekends are a non-starter for any "fun"

Chat to me, you might like it! I'm a bit of a joker so like someone to be witty and a good sense of humour.

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.

My Ideal Person I love confidence. Whilst looks and attraction are clearly important, I just love a confident woman, whether that be in the bedroom or someone who just knows what they want and like. I'm then more than willing to help them out with getting what they want, though the confidence then lets them make sure both parties are happy!

Haven't tried group sex but not sure it's for me or not. Always been a 1 on 1 kinda guy but you always say you never know.

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Paisley, Renfrewshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 11, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Senior Auditor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None