flipper_penelope 63 / 60 / C
"Looking for Friends"
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 15, 2009

To view all of
flipper_penelope's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view flipper_penelope's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,938 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,968,296 Active Members!*
Friends Network
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
animal2141
Colorado, United States
thomdemo
Minnesota, United States
rm_ingunear4O
Colorado, United States
cuning_linguist3
Colorado, United States
disco_driving2
Colorado, United States
JiffySwornSluff
Colorado, United States
Beemerryder2
Colorado, United States
jtree97
Colorado, United States
 
Status
flipper_penelope 63/C
Denver, Colorado
anyone wanna go to a Rockies game with a fun couple?
Introduction

We are looking for some friends who not only like to play, but just like to hang out also. We like movies, listening to live music, hot tubbing, going to Mon Chalet, dining out and just having fun. We love to cook dinner for our friends, have barbeques, go to summer fairs and soak in hot springs. We are starting a new hobby, Nude Model Railroading so if you are interested, let us know. Thanks for looking!
You do not have permission to use any part of this profile or pictures for any research project.
If you do so we will consider it a violation of our privacy.

My Ideal Person Fun secure couples about our age that want to socialize. Punctuality is a plus.
Our ideal friends are non-smokers and love the Rockies!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of flipper_penelope's responses

Information
  • 63/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 29, 1953 February 23, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school Some college
Occupation: self employed self employed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)