flip1961 55 / M
"Single Gay Male"
Swansea, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 1, 2001

To view all of
flip1961's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view flip1961's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,510 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,939,511 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cockwanted3883
Manchester, United Kingdom
rm_sussexdave36
Sussex, United Kingdom
Serpalis
Lisboa, Portugal
rm_cheesy696
Surrey, United Kingdom
Hardcockwetnow
Utah, United States
rm_brainsjj5
West Midlands, United Kingdom
joni197915
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
rm_Johnny031972
London, United Kingdom
seansprake1987
Cheshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
flip1961 55/M
Swansea, Swansea , United Kingdom
day off and horny what shall I do
Introduction
Single I am 5ft 10in, medium buid and of average endowment.I enjoy good company and feel at ease with most people. I am fairly shy in the first instance(friends would say that I am a bit of an extrovert)but that just their impression of me. I have a good sense of humour and enjoy a good laugh. I am a smoker and a social drinker.

My Ideal Person Discretion is a must.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of flip1961's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Swansea, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 1, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: