flfireguy73 43 / M
"Fun outgoing guy looking for a discreet fwb or just chat friend"
Pinellas Park, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 16, 2009

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view flfireguy73's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,092 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,580,212 Active Members!*
Friends Network
opnmeup
Florida, United States
easyriderldt
Florida, United States
 
Status
flfireguy73 43/M
Pinellas Park, Florida
Introduction
I like to meet new playmates for uncomplicated fun looking for a lady for discreet sexual encounters and fun. I like my partners to be open to anything.I love to explore and am open to trying new things.I'm not changing my life, but I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out. Please feel free to contact me, as I am only a basic member now. Love to make new friends either in person or just online. So lets chat and see where it goes. Usually am free during the daytime as my days off vary due to a shift schedule. Nights and weekends are a possibility also!

My Ideal Person a sexy woman who could be friends or fwb whichever works out, age or race is not a factor either, love ladies of all types , mostly my age or older. Any relationship status is ok with me, but married or attached is preferred. Looking for just a fun casual friend with benefits, who loves sex as much as I do! looking to get what im not at home. i am very discreet and expect the same , not looking to change my status or yours. Have a busy schedule with work and kids, but would love to play when I can! So contact me if your looking for the same or just a chat!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of flfireguy73's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Pinellas Park, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 19, 1973
Hometown: clearwater, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: public safety
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either