fletch033 56 / M
"I am a guy looking for some NSA fun."
Statesboro, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
fletch033's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fletch033's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,068 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,029,879 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hotcouple56685
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
peachy_sunshine
Georgia, United States
petelsfromheaven
Georgia, United States
enigma7967
Indiana, United States
countrychick1388
Georgia, United States
funbarbara
North Carolina, United States
Turtleloves69
Pennsylvania, United States
TK1086
Georgia, United States
Kinkycrystal77
Colorado, United States
 
Status
fletch033 56/M
Statesboro, Georgia
Happy New Year
Introduction
I am a quiet type of person, I love pleasing a woman. I have been married a few years and am looking for a little excitement and experiment some.

My Ideal Person I love large breasts with large nipples, (not humongous)but, I am a breast man from way back and if there is a nipple to suck it is all good. I like all women. I like a woman to let me what she likes.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Bob Seager, Trace Adkins, Mongomery Gentry

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Catherine Bell and me having sex in a HUMMV.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of fletch033's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Statesboro, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 25, 1960
Hometown: Statesboro, Georgia, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts