flcpl4funxxx 37 / 37 / C
"fl couple looking for friends and fun ;)"
Jupiter, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 5, 2005

To view all of
flcpl4funxxx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view flcpl4funxxx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,968 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,023,245 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DiegoDaze96
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
crystal5342
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
colibri181204
Zulia, Venezuela
1hollistercouple
Florida, United States
crissexy2005
valladolid, Spain
floridafeet
Florida, United States
tatysexyhot
Florida, United States
Krissynjack8090
Florida, United States
redbullv0dka
Florida, United States
 
Status
flcpl4funxxx 37/C
Jupiter, Florida
Introduction
Were both pretty laid back, but we both really enjoy sex and thought it would be fun to meet some other like minded people. Were definitely not pushy, and we dont really wanna be around people that are either. We both stay in pretty good shape (go to the gym 4 days a week) and like going to the beach and out for drinks at night.

My Ideal Person Other people for fun times of course . Couples is mainly what were looking for at the moment, but were definitely interested in single women and select single guys... For the single guys, please be in shape/clean, around our age etc.... Its not hard to find single guys to bring home so at least be decent . We both enjoy going out for drinks with friends so even if the night doesnt end up back at sombodies place (which isnt a bad thing of course) its still fun just to go hang out somewhere.

Our major requirement is disease free of course, and we practice safe sex... if thats a problem were not for you. Other than that this site is just about having fun so go ahead and say hi

And we aplogize about any delays in writing back, we try to write back to almost everybody that writes us (couples and females anyway...writing back to every single male would take forever

Information
  • 37/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Jupiter, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 7, 1980 March 29, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Bra Size: N/A