flawed_innocence 31 / M
"looking to make friends :)"
Ahmadabad, Gujarat, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 12, 2010

To view all of
flawed_innocence's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view flawed_innocence's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,325 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,026,073 Active Members!*
Friends Network
needsomeluv142
Ohio, United States
rm_luv2watch69
Ohio, United States
rm_deepali183
Maharashtra, India
horny4dick2013
Ohio, United States
rm_reevvaa
Maharashtra, India
hotgalforc2c
Andhra Pradesh, India
FoxyGma2
Texas, United States
warmandwet4u3
Iowa, United States
depanjana
Delhi, India
 
Status
flawed_innocence 31/M
Ahmadabad, Gujarat , India
so diificult to get a conversation happenin in here ! :o .. *sigh
Introduction
well im here for fun... its as simple as tat.. luv to meet like minded ppl...luv to hav a chat... i think its gr8 to get to kno ppl..wud luv to talk.. if u feel interested.. its just that I love a good conversation.. and it isnt quite somethin u get much on here sure.. i wouldn't blame you if you assumed that I was incapable of an intellectually stimulating conversation...but I beg to differ I mean you might as well give it a try before you completely write me off right?
do buzz me up... cheers heres to havin fun
Im just a standard member.. i cant view any profiles or send mails out
But feel free to drop me a mail or somethin anytime on here.. i would be glad to reply
leave me a msg r summn... id b glad to reply

My Ideal Person someone who can hold a conversation someone who is up fr talking...and well.. if u do like watching...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of flawed_innocence's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Ahmadabad, Gujarat, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 26, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None