flagr8tongue 68 / M
"FREE BIRD LOOKING FOR CHEMISTRY"
The Villages, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 22, 2014

To view all of
flagr8tongue's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view flagr8tongue's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,278 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,144,131 Active Members!*
 
Status
flagr8tongue 68/M
The Villages, Florida
Introduction
11/28/15 ------ CAN HOST TODAY/TONIGHT

Up until now my profile began with - I'll be up front by saying I am a 64YR old married. (HOWEVER I'M WORKING ON GETTING OUT OF IT . WELL THE WIFE HIT ME WITH THE I'M GOING TO SEE A LAWYER LINE. (SHE HASN"T GONE THERE YET!!! AND IF ASK WHY I HAVEN'T LEFT - SHE BRINGS IN MORE $ THAN I D So the "working on it" has arrived. So now I'm a 66 year old guy looking for a lady interested in joining me in my new freedom. (Who knows, it could turn into an LTR!!) While I'm 66 I look younger and act a lot younger. I'm not a flashy guy, but neither am I a stick-in-the-mud, and love to dance. I'm adventurous, like to have fun, like fantasies, enjoy role playing, and try new things. Although there are limits there. I treat a woman like a lady and with respect. I try to please her n nearly any way she desires. And no matter what you get from the above, it all depends on whether or not there is some chemistry with a lady. If there is no chemistry, being together and enjoying each others bodies, it's like a chore.

As for me liking to dance, I have a theory about dancing and sex. I believe how well a person dances is USUALLY a good indicator of how good they are in bed. I'm a damn good dancer.

One final thing, while other guys have similar names to mine (gr8tongue), I've been told it's better than great. It's like the Energizer bunt. You take it from there. One other thing, I am DD free.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal prosecution.

My Ideal Person There is no such thing as an "IDEAL" person. But there are some people (ladies in this case) who can be close to being ideal.

Obviously I'm looking for someone who isn't bothered by the fact I am married. Next, let me point out I'm not looking for a 10, although that would be nice. But I'm also not looking for a 1. I'm also not looking for an Einstein; just someone who can carry on a decent conversation.

Primarily looking for a lady who likes having fun, a sense of adventure, and is adventurous. Besides that, I guess it all depends on whether or not you are interested in a person like me. I'm not overly picky on people I like to have around. Like my name indicates , it all depends on the chemistry. Want to see if we have any?

OH yeah, one other thing, I'd like a lady to be a good dancer. But if not, maybe we can work on some training.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Getting picked-up by a hot and horny lady (who is appearing
to be just a normal lady looking for directions, or something
similar) and has to convince me to get into her car by displaying
more and more erotic actions as she tries to get me into the
car.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of flagr8tongue's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • The Villages, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 31, 1948
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses