flacaeslavida 41 / M
"Disfrutando los 30tas"
Mexico DF, Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 3, 2007

To view all of
flacaeslavida's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view flacaeslavida's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,059 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,093,184 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alita09
Morelos, Mexico
natiitaa22
Morelos, Mexico
 
Status
flacaeslavida 41/M
Mexico DF, Distrito Federal , Mexico
Atrevimiento, seducción y romanticismo... mezcla perfecta!!
Introduction
Me gusta hacer ejercicio, ir de fiesta, al cine, pasear, directo sin rodeos. Soy atento y muy cachondo para que mi pareja esté agusto y disfrute como yo. Busco encuentros y/o amistades o podría ser algo más si hay química y buena vibra.

My Ideal Person Gente sencilla, inteligente y sin malos rollos

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Con Monica Bellucci, me calienta todo de ella desde su belleza,
su cuerpo y no s ediga su personalidad y esa mirada de te como
entero y ni metes las manos mmmmmmmmmmmm.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of flacaeslavida's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Mexico DF, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 22, 1975
Hometown: Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Profesionista
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: