flaar0n 41 / M
"Heading up to the Central Coast for the next few days and then I'll head north, not sure how far? But if anyone is looking for some Xmas cheer? Happy to help around the house if anyone is keen. Happy easy going guy. I love tinkering on my motorbike and various other projects. Beer whisky and woman, They're what I love the most and not necessarily in that order."
Frenchs Forest, New South Wales, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 29, 2014

To view all of
flaar0n's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view flaar0n's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,370 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,020,968 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MagsLuvsOral_69
New South Wales, Australia
vishaldeepu
Karnataka, India
JeQ321
New South Wales, Australia
tina74448
New South Wales, Australia
swiss1425
New South Wales, Australia
eviltinckerbell
New South Wales, Australia
rekindleflame14
New South Wales, Australia
annpaul
New South Wales, Australia
shari282000
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
flaar0n 41/M
Frenchs Forest, New South Wales , Australia
Introduction
I'm keen as to meet someone who is looking for fun times. Looking for an individual or more who is not afraid to experiment.

My Ideal Person Someone who is fun in and out of the bedroom. Someone who is keen to try new things. I'm keen to give anything a go and if I like it... I love oral sex both giving and receiving so if you're keen I'm more than happy to help. send me a message I'll be sure to get back to you.

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Frenchs Forest, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 11, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: