fla4reel 58 / M
"Sensual, Erotic, Adventurous & Fun!!!"
Longwood, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
fla4reel's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fla4reel's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,072 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,699,261 Active Members!*
 
Status
fla4reel 58/M
Longwood, Florida
Introduction
Energetic, sensual, passionate an adventurous. I'm an easy going outdoorsy kind of guy. Very positive and likes making new friends. Enjoy boating, fishing, camping, hiking, motorcycles, horses, and sweet kisses... Let the fun begin!

My Ideal Person Sensual, Warm, Attractive and Fun. Easy going, Exciting and Sexy. HWP, no drama, D&D free, enjoys people, wants to have fun!!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sex with two woman in an elevator.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere, Boat

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of fla4reel's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Longwood, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 14, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None