fixthings 52 / M
"Looking for sum fun"
Wilkes Barre, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 10, 2005

To view all of
fixthings's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fixthings's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,067 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,673,866 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexhungry1022
Florida, United States
babespider65
Florida, United States
rm_kady42
Pennsylvania, United States
DOITHARD62
Pennsylvania, United States
cindya3
Pennsylvania, United States
usexme247
Pennsylvania, United States
IvorySkinnedBBW
Pennsylvania, United States
stangcpl65
New York, United States
hewatchesher13
New York, United States
 
Status
fixthings 52/M
Wilkes Barre, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Looking for female......... or couple that are looking for a extra male to have fun with ...Dont be shy send a mail or im and ill get back to u .......I AM STRAIGHT....Really like going down on pussy mmmm..Enjoy doing various things, just ask looking for female for adventure and play! Thanks !!

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile, pictures, or web cams in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person Looking for females for adventure like going down on pussy mmmm....for fun and play....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

View more of fixthings's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Wilkes Barre, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 24, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: