fixit_guy71 45 / M
"Looking for adventurous women & couples."
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 28, 2014

To view all of
fixit_guy71's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fixit_guy71's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,004 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,177,401 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
fixit_guy71 45/M
Denver, Colorado
Introduction
Hi there!

I'm part of a couple (ckscouple2) but this is my solo profile. I'm polyamorous, completely honest and have permission (I can verify) to meet alone.

I'm looking to meet others (couples, females) on a recurring basis. I have experience with 3-somes and can help you fulfill your fantasies! (Straight-male only).

I am disease free, clean, respectful, non-pushy and have experience!

Feel contact me at my ckscouple2 profile as I am a gold membership member there.

My Ideal Person I'm looking to meet up with other like minded couples and females for friendship & fun.

Ideally everyone involved has no jealousy issues (I don't!). There is never an expectation to play. I'll leave that up to you. If nothing else, we get to be friends and we've all learned something from one another!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of fixit_guy71's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 1, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: