fixer992 60 / M
"looking to make you're day"
New Castle, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 10, 2007

To view all of
fixer992's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fixer992's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,724 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,670,565 Active Members!*
 
Status
fixer992 60/M
New Castle, Pennsylvania
living in pergatory who wants to join me in Hell
Introduction
Like to meet for adult fun.Am discreet and expect same D/D free Like to hook up with like minded woman and couples with same interests. Loves oral giving and getting I'm straight. Love sexy dress and high heels hard penetration I can last my goal is to please the one I'm with. Interested in meeting a woman that would occasionally go to swing parties or clubs.

My Ideal Person I like toys a little pain is ok no farm animals or toothless winches.I am said to be an attractive clean male and would expect same with the person or persons I play with.Not into chatting and endless e mails I can meet for drinks and whatever.I am also a members of a local swing club.Looking for a female to go with.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of fixer992's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • New Castle, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 21, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: manufacturing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: