fivejoe5 57 / 54 / C
"We're on a break right now"
Sedro Woolley, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 15, 2011

To view all of
fivejoe5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fivejoe5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,689 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,636,377 Active Members!*
 
Status
fivejoe5 57/C
Sedro Woolley, Washington
Wow, summer went by
Introduction
PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE.
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications
.

Married couple, fun clean and drug free, wants another couple or lady for fun in and out of the bedroom. We are open to suggestions.

My Ideal Person Another couple or female for friendship fun and adventure. We are very normal people who like intelligent conversation, like to laugh and have a good time no matter what we do. We are not Ken and Barbie and do not expect you two be too. We have made it to a full swap with another couple and may want to continue. We travel quite a bit and would welcome others possible coming along. The more the merrier right?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of fivejoe5's responses

Information
  • 57/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sedro Woolley, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 15, 1959 February 14, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Engineering Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Mixed
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say