fitnessfunguy 40 / 37 / C
"obnoxious, sexy couple looking for the same!"
Overland Park, Kansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 26, 2007

To view all of
fitnessfunguy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fitnessfunguy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,263 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,977,177 Active Members!*
Friends Network
olathecurious
Kansas, United States
bifuncouple1977
New Jersey, United States
liketowatch6876
Kansas, United States
striker83b
Kansas, United States
QbanPapi1444
Florida, United States
rm_sunshine1582
Colorado, United States
cumplaywithDDs
Nevada, United States
hungsolo875
Missouri, United States
nbpartyguys
New Brunswick, Canada
 
Status
fitnessfunguy 40/C
Overland Park, Kansas
Introduction
Please be discreet, if you see our pics and you know us from a vanilla scene please don't go outing us, we are all on here to have fun and to be comfortable with what we are looking for! That being said......

We like to work hard, exercise hard and play HARD We are attracted to singles and couples who are comfortable and take pride in their appearance (clothed and naked). We love hanging out in sexy atmospheres like alternative lifestyle clubs, fetish parties, strip clubs...
We are a very diverse; frequenting everything from wine bars to dive bars. Basically- if there is fun to be had We am in!

My Ideal Person To be honest We just can not find that many fun friends around here. We are looking to meet interesting attractive people that we can play with; whether it is just grabing a few drinks or some good old XXX fun!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Massage

View more of fitnessfunguy's responses

Information
  • 40/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Overland Park, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 18, 1977 December 7, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: Broker MD
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Green Blue