fitm32 38 / M
"good looking guy next door"
Naples/gg, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 18, 2011

To view all of
fitm32's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fitm32's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,072 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,699,261 Active Members!*
 
Status
fitm32 38/M
Naples/gg, Florida
searching...
Introduction
I am a laid back easy going thirtyeight year old wm, five foot eight inches one hundred and seventy five lbs with a muscular build. I am told I look 28 but... Maybe you can decide. I love to tease and please and am always joking around. I am very sarcastic (In a fun way) and can find the humor in about anything, mostly myself. I'm nonjudgmental and open minded. No need for labels, let's just have fun. To me sexy is s state of mind more than anything else. I am looking for similar people for mutually enjoyable fun. Looking forward to hearing from you.

My Ideal Person Ideally a couple, or a women, to have a safe fun ongoing discrete relationship. Similar good natured people, that are easy going, friendly, that like to laugh, and are nonjudgmental.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
THREESOME!!!!! MFF, MFM

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
People are people

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of fitm32's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Naples/gg, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 1, 1978
Travels to: naples, Florida, United States
Hometown: Golden Gate, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: