fitfunandtall4u 48 / M
"I love to make ladies happy, try me!"
San Francisco, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 22, 2015

To view all of
fitfunandtall4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fitfunandtall4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,810 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,927,913 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mikeandtraci69
Online NOW!
California, United States
smittygal
Online NOW!
Montana, United States
Yellowlilac
California, United States
angi12345
Massachusetts, United States
JuneKleaver1977
California, United States
nobodiesdaughter
California, United States
kristine6232
California, United States
PinkScorpio3
California, United States
1wildgypsy
Nevada, United States
 
Status
fitfunandtall4u 48/M
San Francisco, California
2017 is off to a great start.
Introduction
I am a pretty laid back individual looking for some excitement. I am tall, fit and open minded. I would love to find a nice woman who would enjoy meeting during the day or evenings for some fantastic rendezvous!

****NOTE: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. ****

My Ideal Person I believe that the chemistry between people determines what type of activities happen between them, that is what is so exciting about meeting new people! Isn't that why we are all here?

I am not looking for an "Ideal Person", but would like to meet sexually adventurous, non judgmental, open minded, smart woman or couples and then see what happens...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of fitfunandtall4u's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • San Francisco, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 19, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium