fitfunandhung201 50 / M
"Fun guy looking to see what this site is all about? Looking to perhaps venture into some fantasies I have left unexplored!!"
Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 25, 2014

To view all of
fitfunandhung201's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fitfunandhung201's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,838 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,907,732 Active Members!*
 
Status
fitfunandhung201 50/M
Kelowna, British Columbia , Canada
Who wants to cum for a ride ? I can host:)
Introduction
Newly single professional male looking to see what the alternative lifestyle has to offer? I enjoy the outdoors going dirt biking, boating golfing ect and enjoy these activities with fun loving people. I enjoy traveling in winter to warm destinations as well as jumping in the convertible and heading to closer destinations come the warmer seasons. I am very discrete and expect the same in this adventure!!
Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any reason) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other.

My Ideal Person I am looking for woman or cpls for some sexual fun! I have had mfm interations in the past and enjoyed them immensely. I find it very erotic watching others having sex and being watched!!

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 12, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: