fitfckr 51 / M
"LOOKING FOR FUN....FOR NOW"
fresh meadows, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 1, 2012

To view all of
fitfckr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fitfckr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,196 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,522,847 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bigsexylamanda87
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
Flash6990
New York, United States
Rochellepittman
New Jersey, United States
Firefly1369
New Hampshire, United States
fukkbuddys
New York, United States
subwife22
New York, United States
Vermontcple15
Vermont, United States
 
Status
fitfckr 51/M
fresh meadows, New York
Introduction
Always put business before pleasure! Now that I have done what I wanted, it's time for me to have a little fun (well, hopefully, a lot of fun).

Easy going, laid-back person, smart (at least I think I am) professional male in search of a good time.

Love to go down on women! Really do! So ladies, if and when you want a good tongue lashing, please do not hesitate to get in touch with me! I can guarantee you will not be disappointed.

So let's put all inhibitions aside, let's get together and see where we go from there.

My Ideal Person Women who are genuine, who can have a decent conversation; fun, who likes to take a walk every now and then in the park, by the marina and on the beach; and, oh yeah, love oral sex.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of fitfckr's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • fresh meadows, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Healthcare
Race: Black
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: