For the best possible experience and for security purposes, please update to the newest browser. Update now.
fitamanda 40 / T
"Happy being me....finally."
Omaha, Nebraska, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 1, 2009

To view all of
fitamanda's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fitamanda's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,096 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,433 New photos this week!
  • 72,258,170 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kendranicole46
California, United States
ready4anyth84015
Utah, United States
bman9798
Nebraska, United States
52gettingnone
Ohio, United States
Lacebacklovertg6
Minnesota, United States
bettylouEdd
Louisiana, United States
help_steph
South Dakota, United States
Lad2Lady
Washington, United States
xenaexotic4u
Ile de France, France
 
Status
fitamanda 40/T
Omaha, Nebraska
The Songs Are A Comin'
Introduction
PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE READ MY ENTIRE PROFILE. I'M NOT INTERESTED IN STRAIGHT OR GAY MEN AT ALL! I AM ONLY INTERESTED IN TV'S, TS'S CD'S, OR TG'S. I HAVE NO CHEMISTRY WITH STRAIGHT OR GAY MEN. THEY ARE MY FRIENDS, BUT THAT'S IT! I ALSO LIKE INTELLIGENT PEOPLE, SO IF YOU CAN'T READ, OR WON'T READ, HOW DID YOU FIND THIS WEBSITE?....Sorry, but geez!.....Thank you. I'm a full time TS who was always interested in girls. Had several serious relationships, but found them unrewarding. So...I thought "maybe I'm gay". Began looking into gay men, but found no stimulation. Nothing against them, I just don't want to be with one. Then I found TVs, TS's, CD's and TG's. It was like the best of both worlds. I love the feminine body, and mind, but with the extra "package', that's the bonus! I look at TV's, TS's, CD's and TG's, as women, not men. I guess I'm "shesexual" or "shisexual", maybe "T-sexual".
I am very well off financially, and have a great career. NO ONE, ABSOLUTELY NO ONE, KNOWS OF MY PREFERENCE...YET, SO DISCRETION IS A MUST!
I travel all the time and have been to Brazil, and Taiwan, to see some of the most gorgeous T-girls on the planet. They were quite inspiring, as well as a turn on.
I am extremely physically strong, but gentle and caring. Former bodybuilder, current power-lifter, Grande Master in Tae Kwon-do. Well educated with several degrees.
Don't like "people users", back stabbers, liars, or cheats.
Love to laugh, and make people laugh.
Looking now for a "girlfriend " to hang with, be friends, and explore this amazing lifestyle.
UPDATE!
I have been Amanda now since May, 2009.
Since then, I have lost 75 pounds, decreased my upper body, (although not enough yet), and increased my butt and hips, (again not enough yet). I'm trying to do as much as possible, without HRT (drugs), or surgery. I'm so happy with my accomplishments, but know I still need to do more.
So next year, I should be looking pretty good....I hope.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for friends (gurls) right now to help me be a part of the TG society. I love TV's TG's, CD's and TS's. The body and behavior of a woman.
You must be discrete, as I have a public career, and no one knows of my preference.
NO STRAIGHT OR GAY MEN! YOU WILL NOT BE ANSWERED.
TS, TV, CD and TG ONLY!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
I like songs not artists.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'd love to meet a T-girl, that's passible. Lead
a normal public life with her, take her all over the world,
but have all the extra benefits in the bedroom.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nope.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of fitamanda's responses

Information
  • 40 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 19, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Entertainer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: