fit_mids_guy 39 / M
"Fit, hung midlands guy here, looking for fit women for fun..."
Birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 13, 2010

To view all of
fit_mids_guy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fit_mids_guy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,376 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,675,108 Active Members!*
 
Status
fit_mids_guy 39/M
Birmingham, West Midlands , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hey, I'm a single, straight, 38yo midlands guy, I'm 6' tall, in good shape, and not too bad looking lol.
I'm into all sorts and very adventurous, I'm always up for trying new things. I love loads of foreplay, teasing, and especially kissing, I'm generally pretty dom and like playing hard, but above all enjoy sex with plenty of passion, and being able to have fun together as well.

My Ideal Person No type as such, I like people who keep in shape, other than that, if the chemistry is there, anyone who's up for some hassle free, no strings fun.

UPDATE: Now in Birmingham full time

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of fit_mids_guy's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 15, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: