fish3167 61 / M
"hornest,hard worker,easy to get along with,loveable"
Windham, Maine, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 25, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fish3167's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,522 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,035,526 Active Members!*
Friends Network
arther04061
Maine, United States
houseservant
Maine, United States
Looking424sex365
Massachusetts, United States
xluvolderwomenx
New Hampshire, United States
port_bi_guy
Maine, United States
sweetness412014
Maine, United States
whataday56
Kansas, United States
kreativefun
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
fish3167 61/M
Windham, Maine
Introduction
love the outdoors hunting, fishing, snowmobiling, metal detecting, four wheeling,boating,movies,bowling,yard saling,fle markets,going for rides in the country in my truck.like to help people out that need help. i dont like people that are dishornest and lies to you.

My Ideal Person i am looking for someone to do things with,to be with someone that wants to do things as a couple.i want that person to be hornest with me.i want someone that loves the outdoors.someone that likes to hold hands,hug,kiss,likes to be felt all over,then make love..

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
dressing up as a woman and having a man take me to the movies,
then home and stick his cock into my hole from behind then
after a while put me on my back lift up my legs fuck my hole......

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no, i am not good enough for them.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of fish3167's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Windham, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 29, 1955
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: self empolyed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None