firsttimers0694 46 / 44 / C
"NO LONGER PAID MEMBERS,MUST MESSAGE US...SERIOUS INQUIRIES ONLY.flattered with the flirts,but you have to message us.read our profile.we cant contact you...."
Dothan, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 26, 2013

To view all of
firsttimers0694's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view firsttimers0694's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,815 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,909,014 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_crisco692014
Florida, United States
scrapman8629
Alabama, United States
bbc4cuckold00
Alabama, United States
sexy_rexy2000
Florida, United States
fairwaysex
Michigan, United States
4funnfla
Florida, United States
L00KING4FUN334
Tennessee, United States
avidwvhunter
West Virginia, United States
wellhung11965
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
firsttimers0694 46/C
Dothan, Alabama
Introduction
Fun loving couple....happily married...very committed...looking for some discreet fun..we absolutely dont play alone,so dont ask...also,please have a full pic if you message us,as we are only interested in fit,sexy,bisexual,individuals....nothing personal,thats just our preference.thanks and good luck to everyone in there search....update!!!! we just want to add that,as we are flattered with all the responses,we do have an age appropriate limit.with that said we are looking for nobody over the age of 45 and under 30 thanks.... WARNING !!!ABSOLUTELY NO ISITUATION,OR ORGANIZATION HAS THE RIGHT TO USE ANY OF THIS INFORMATIONION OR PICTURES FOR PUBLICATION.....ANYONE DOIN SO WILL BE SUBJECT TO PROSECUTE!!!!

My Ideal Person Easy goin,fit,bisexual,respectful individuals

Information
  • 46/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dothan, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 1, 1970 February 4, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: railroad Other
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Either