firsttime170 46 / M
"bi male looking for clean fun."
gardnerville, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 14, 2004

To view all of
firsttime170's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view firsttime170's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,744 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,151,174 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mete562
Online NOW!
Minas Gerais, Brazil
lasko80p
Tamaulipas, Mexico
budman816111
Missouri, United States
stillhornynow4
Nevada, United States
pepe333333123
Florida, United States
audio20
Bristol, United Kingdom
poppabear19632
Michigan, United States
cdbiman50
Sopron, Hungary
partylad2
Ireland, Ireland
 
Status
firsttime170 46/M
gardnerville, Nevada
I'm sorry I can't read any emails any more or flirt because im a standard member
Introduction
I'm a 46 year old male who is looking for adult fun with men,women or couples. I'm clean, dd free and asked that you do the same.

My Ideal Person i tryid my first cock in my ass n like it. n like pussy to.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
none

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
n/a

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of firsttime170's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • gardnerville, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 26, 1970
Travels to: las vegas, Nevada, United States
Hometown: gardnerville, Nevada, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: geoenergy pipe ins..
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish, n/a
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: