first2ask 37 / M
"Ask & Yee Shall Receive"
Moorhead, North Dakota, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 11, 2013

To view all of
first2ask's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view first2ask's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,718 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,556,051 Active Members!*
Friends Network
queent11
North Dakota, United States
DetroitMILF
Michigan, United States
babybre
North Dakota, United States
couple6974
North Dakota, United States
CMNCuriousCpl
Minnesota, United States
tnm3035
Minnesota, United States
randrcouple2013
North Dakota, United States
horneykitty4u
Minnesota, United States
450SL4u
Ohio, United States
 
Status
first2ask 37/M
Moorhead, North Dakota
Introduction
I'm just an easy to get along with guy. I go with the mood. I can be wild or laid back. Just depends on the individuals and the situations I'm involved with. I'd like to think I'm pretty spontaneous as well as able to plan and set things up. I'm a none pressure type guy and I hate being pressured to do things also. I don't trip over ages...we all have one. I'm more concerned with having chemistry, good vibes, & mutal attraction. If you're feeling me and want to give me a shot then you know what to do next.

My Ideal Person My idea person would be someone comfortable in her own skin who is not afraid to be herself. Someone who has a good idea of what she wants and not afraid to seize that desire should the moment arise. Someone who likes to have fun and laugh and when schedules allow, do things in and out of the bedroom. Someone who's okay with the thought of making lasting memories and a new friend.

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Moorhead, North Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 6, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: