fireytexan 45 / F
"I'm a FREEBIRD! WOOHOO!"
Dallas, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 16, 2006

To view all of
fireytexan's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fireytexan's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,013 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,545,750 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tarheels2326
Texas, United States
Thirdleg214
Texas, United States
DomoAr
Texas, United States
rm_aktis
Hesse, Germany
texassman1970
Texas, United States
rm_clocau
Moselle, Luxembourg
danindallas
Texas, United States
38arlington
Texas, United States
murrdock34
Texas, United States
 
Status
fireytexan 45/F
Dallas, Texas
Lookin' for a man who can handle THIS!
Introduction
Hey guys...I'm just here lookin' at profiles, talkin' in the chat rooms and watchin' videos.

As you can see here on my profile, I am 43 yrs old. If you are more than 10 yrs. older than me or more than 10 yrs. younger than me then don't waste your time send me a message. Sorry, no offense, but that is my #1 rule.
My 2nd rule is ya gotta be at least 6'...I'm 5'10" and I like to look up at my man, TY!
I LOVE a man who works with his hands...mmmmm

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Mathew McConnehey (don't know how to spell his last
name). He is soooo sexy! I could touch his body all day and
night and would never get tired of it! Would LOVE to find
out what he is like in bed and how he gives attention to his
woman....heheh

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of fireytexan's responses

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 19, 1971
Travels to: Dallas, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self Employeed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: