fireyass1269 47 / F
"I'm here for making friends & THEN seeing if there's reason for more...simple"
Thompson, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 31, 2013

To view all of
fireyass1269's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fireyass1269's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,092 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,875,678 Active Members!*
 
Status
fireyass1269 47/F
Thompson, Connecticut
Hope my ass survives this weekend...birthdays can be rough when you have a cute ass ;)
Introduction
I'm a fiery redhead that loves to make friends and enjoy life...say something intelligible to me and you may get a response...act like a fool and I'll just laugh and move on...I enjoy interaction but it also takes 2 to interact, so both should have interest not just one, so if I have nothing to take interest in then I tend not to respond..obviously I'm interesting

My Ideal Person SOMEONE NOT MARRIED OR ATTACHED...I DO NOT PLAY W TAKEN PEOPLE...DON'T WANT IT DONE TO ME SO I DON'T DO IT TO OTHERS...someone that understands PASSION & ROMANCE...I don't care if you lust after me but if you can't please me you're dust...I have a HEALTHY sex drive and know how to give but am not here just for other's fantasies and pleasures unless it's to my benefit as well...desire is a 2 way street & I desire someone capable of fulfilling that

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Thompson, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 19, 1969
Hometown: Webster, Massachusetts, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Jane of Trades
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: