firewolfwar 41 / M
"Yo deseo"
Los Andes, Valparaiso, Chile
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 15, 2012

To view all of
firewolfwar's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view firewolfwar's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,622 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,906,648 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
firewolfwar 41/M
Los Andes, Valparaiso , Chile
Introduction
Hombre tranquilo , con ganas de conocer a alguien para poder disfrutar y saciar mis ganas de sexo , asi poder disfrutar del placer de sertir el calor de una mujer...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Me gustaria en contrarme con ella tendida sobre una mesa
cubierta con frutas y cremas, de las cuales yo sacarias
una por una hasta llegar a la parte mas deliciosa, su clitori
el cual lameria y lameria, despues continuaria con su vientre
que besaria suave pero fuerte a la ves hasta llegar a sus
senos de los cuales morderia y lameria sus pesones hasta
que este totalmente exitada y en ese momento empesar con
la penetracion para asi sentir su carlor interior y esa
sencion de gose.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
si con angelina jolie, es esa cara que tiene tan sensual
y erotica. y su cuerpo tambien que muy rica.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of firewolfwar's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Los Andes, Valparaiso, Chile
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Electromecanico
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish