firewalkwithme79 37 / M
"Adult FriendFinder"
Spring Hill, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 13, 2006

To view all of
firewalkwithme79's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view firewalkwithme79's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,214 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,178,287 Active Members!*
Friends Network
honeycat72000
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
CaliGaiman
Florida, United States
moleca_feliz
Santa Catarina, Brazil
dizzy_bitch
Florida, United States
jeaners69with44d
Ohio, United States
firstmorningdew
Florida, United States
rm_luv_game101
Tennessee, United States
spankmehardplz18
Florida, United States
japaneseass
Florida, United States
 
Status
firewalkwithme79 37/M
Spring Hill, Florida
Introduction
I am 34. I like to drink and have fun with people. I like alot of different music, mainly extreme metal,indie rock and some hip hop.

My Ideal Person I have a pretty open mind. I don't really look for particular things. Different things work for different people. I have to be able to talk to them about something and I have to be attracted to them.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of firewalkwithme79's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Spring Hill, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 3, 1979
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: