firevaio 29 / M
"Looking for someone that knows how to have a good time"
Tampa, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 17, 2012

To view all of
firevaio's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view firevaio's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,743 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,935,852 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JaMiE808cunt
Hawaii, United States
nekkidonme143242
Hawaii, United States
sexiichick96744
Hawaii, United States
lickmypuspus
Hawaii, United States
lehuagurl1
Hawaii, United States
carnivoresgarden
Hawaii, United States
 
Status
firevaio 29/M
Tampa, Florida
In search of someone that wants some NSA fun this week.
Introduction
I'm looking for someone that knows how to have a good time and isn't afraid to test our boundaries. I love confidence. It's addicting. If when we are together you act like the sexiest woman around, I will eat it up and come back begging for more. I'm not looking for any long term relationships. Just someone that we can enjoy each others company. I love the outdoors. Makes sense for me to be loving in Hawaii. Hopefully you are the same and we can get lost on a hike together.

My Ideal Person Most important thing... Confidence. Whenever we are together I need you to act like the sexiest bitch in the room. I'll eat that up and come running back for more.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jennifer Lawrence is my number 1 right now. Can't beat
a girl with an amazing attitude

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of firevaio's responses

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Tampa, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 5, 1987
Hometown: San Diego, California
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Government
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, ..
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: