fireside57 59 / M
"Kansas City Area"
Sugar Creek, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 23, 2004

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fireside57's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,154 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,997,016 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sugarmuffs
Kansas, United States
noBarbiedollhere
Missouri, United States
donnasilver
Missouri, United States
taz57fun
Missouri, United States
sweeteyes1971
Kansas, United States
browneyegirl776
Missouri, United States
 
Status
fireside57 59/M
Sugar Creek, Missouri
Introduction
Open minded 57 year old male looking for great sex and lots of fun. I love nipples of all kinds and love giving a woman oral until she begs me to stop.

My Ideal Person I would like to find someone who is within the Kansas City area or at least within a 2 hour drive. I want someone who is openminded, adventurous, has a good personality and loves sex. I want someone who is willing to try all different positions so it doesn't get boring. Oral is great both ways.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Bob Seger, Foreigner, Styx, Matchbox 20, Five For Fighting

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
An orgy. Always wanted to try that. I think it would be a blast.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Hillary Swank. Love those lips. Like thats ever gonna happen.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of fireside57's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Sugar Creek, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 31, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None