fireman6267 39 / M
"Daytime play"
Jacksonville, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 25, 2011

To view all of
fireman6267's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view fireman6267's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,509 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,075,523 Active Members!*
Friends Network
roseahank
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
FLfuckers6
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Jadesoumise
Madagascar, Madagascar
wifejackie
California, United States
sexyblondeteen77
Wisconsin, United States
Bicouple4bbc21
Florida, United States
fruitykiwi3432
Florida, United States
Hornycouplejax13
Florida, United States
plumpnipples
Florida, United States
 
Status
fireman6267 39/M
Jacksonville, Florida
Introduction
Drama free, and laid back wm that enjoys trying new things, always making it different, and truly get my satisfaction from knowing everyone has a good time. Not looking for quantity, or trying to replace any type of void . Just enjoy others perspective on things . Confidence, a great jovial attitude, and an understanding that it's all about exploring, stepping out of your box, and living life. Whatever you have in mind ( I have few limitations ( very straight) and not into gross or severe pain. Everything else is game on. I'm selective, dd free, and plan on staying that way. Definitely an alpha male, and very competitive. WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post

My Ideal Person Comfortable in there own skin, don't mind communicating what they want, and live life responsibly, with no regrets. Not afraid to push their limits , and never accept 2nd place

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 24, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: fireman
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: